skip navigation
Home Our Club Travel Teams Training Recreational Little Bolts Camps Links Search

Penfield Strikers Board

Penfield Strikers Board

Select to send email to entire Board

Board Members - Executive Committee

Chris Giunta


Phil Antinarella

First Vice-President

Jon Getz

Second Vice-President

Patricia Blair


Emily Taddeo


Board Members

Rhonda Antinarella

Field Coordinator

Melissa Crane

Special Events Coordinator, AGAS Coordinator

Kirsten Elting


Todd Hansen

Coaching Committee

Tim Kotyra

Equipment Manager, Tryout Coordinator

Carolyn Merrill

Photo Coordinator

Gina Montanarella

PR / Facebook Manager

Kristen Peters

Fundraising Chair

Ken Schlafer

Head Team Manager

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW